MeMoRiEs Of PaRaDiSe…



During your long journey of life
sooner or later
you will meet a road that diverges
whatever direction you choose
there is always another opposite one
that makes you regret in your heart
The road not taken is always there
exposing a vague sadness,
a dim sort of dusk



PS: Can you tell how much I’m missing Maldives ? I will tell you a little secret; more than the amount of stars in the sky.



Lila

About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

Leave a Reply

