FoOd 4 ThOuGhTs. . .

Good morning my cookies.Happy enjoyable Sunday to you all!
Hey,that can’t be right, is that positive & happy person really me?-Sure is!
I figured, that if got a better attitude towards life,then life will start to get some interesting colors. . .And,did I hear you asking; where is your Mojo now Lila? – It is on vacation still!- but I have a feeling that it is on it’s way back homeIn fact I have a feeling that we both needed a little vacation away from each other. I’m cool with it now!
Sometimes, if you do not know where to go next or what’s to do next, stop everything and let life lead you for a change. Follow the flow; it will all come to you when you are ready to take life by the horns. “When the student is ready the teacher will show up.”Agreed on that too? LoL
Any way, today is my “Food for thought Sunday” and I can hear you asking me; And ?
-And I will give you something to think about, something to enjoy reading(I hope) and a great link to uplift you today.
Shell we begging? Okay?
Yesterday I found this quote from Anne Frank and today I want to share it with you: Everyone has inside of him a piece of good news. The good news is that you don’t know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish and What your potential is!”
-Anne frank.Fabulous, don’t you agree?
Here is your food for thought; Do you know how much potential you have to do greatness in this life? Do you? I know that I have to think really hard about this one! sign.
Ya see,we are, by far, our hardest critics,in fact, we are never enough or will ever have enough to be really happy with whom we are  or have in the present moment. . .and our today will be gone empty on the hopes of tomorrow being the ” D-day” for us. Have good news for you too; the “D” day is today.. . . in fact right now!
Do not let the sun go down on you without Going out there and doing all you can do to be happy .being all you can be to be happy and loving all that you can love to feel happy. Gotta  do it kiddo! LoL
Today I also found an incredible blog dedicated to help woman to build their self-esteem. It may or may not be your cup of tea and you will only know if you drop there for a little visit. what are you waiting for?
The blog have a great selection of reading material for all of us and is such a lovely girly place. And when in there,grab a cuppa and a comfy chair and relax will you?So please drop at Self-esteem for a visit, and if it’s not your cup of tea, maybe it can offer some help to a friend, a relative or anyone that you think that could benefit from it.
How about a funny blog to start a great Sunday on a funny side of life? I simply love a good gig ; gotta have them!
Check this one out The Travelling Bra and tell me  later if you enjoyed reading it. . . in fact I know you will have a good laugh..LoL
Enjoy your Sunday!!


“May you be blessed with a day where no one speaks negatively, including you!”




Lila

About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

One Response to FoOd 4 ThOuGhTs. . .

  1. Georgianna says:

    Beautiful thoughts, Lila, and I'm so happy to see you embracing the positives in your life. Keep going! xo – g

Leave a Reply

