ThInGs I lOvE. ..

1) This book Here simply fabulous
2) My memories ofMaldives, of the salty sea air and the gentle waves lapping at my toes that always cleared my mind and made me feel overflowing with joy. Thank you dear God for the last 5 years I had inside this  paradise


3) Summer and Spring, gotta love them.

4) The wordJoy.  I just truly love this word. I like finding a new word every week that uplifts my soul, and this week is Joy.


5) I really love the idea of kindness, of being kind to others and to yourself, I came across that video  at Kind Over Matter and honestly love it so much I have to share it with you


6) You know how much I love photography, right?. . . Actually Photohography is one of my passions in this world, What would I do without my Canon? -This camera is my second pair of eyes and best travel friend at the moment, gotta love it even more .Lol


7) Speaking of joy, I cannot leave here without mentioning the beautiful, soulful, special woman Georgianna Lane :Here..

She is one of my most talented Flickr’s friend and a photographer with a huge heart.


8) This beautiful Youtube videoSee for yourself , I found it last week and I am already addicted to it.
9) My daughter Celeste, she is simply the best friend a girl can ever haveLove u girl!!


10)Yoga. . .OOOHMMM! !
xoxo
About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

One Response to ThInGs I lOvE. ..

  1. Georgianna says:

    Dear, dear Lila, I love reading your list of things you love and I'm deeply honored to be on it. Thank you so very much! You are a great spirit and I know you will prevail and triumph through your latest adventures. You have much beauty and wisdom to share with the world. That is what counts most. Wishing you a wekk of joy. love, – g

Leave a Reply

