A sUmMeR oF gOoD bOoKs 4 mE…

Okay, so I realize that 2 posts in a row about ‘weekends’ may not be all that imaginative after all, sorry!!
Sorry,but Lila is bored and needing to chat…lots!!
Did you hear me sobbing?   I wanted to pop-in, again, to say: have a fab weekend my dear peepers! !
I also wanted to share a bunch of pretty pictures and link that I hope will bring some joy to all of  you
to remind you of how happy you all make me! Really, truly and honestly! (big kiss-catch it!)
Wanted to take this opportunity to  say ‘thank you’ to the so very sweet &
fab  Samandra of “ Kandis Design (blog), who done a fab post all about my work, Because of her generosity I got to know a lot of fab people and get a lot of great feedback when I most needed. She Has become a close and much valued friend and I really appreciate her generosity.Please pop on her blog for a visit and get to know her fab work, I can guarantee you will fall in love with her too.
Click here to visit Her blog: http://kandisdesign.blogspot.com
I am planning a summer of reading….I bought a couple of books yesterday to add to my collection (which was probably more than ample already!)….and made a special “summer bookshelf” today….any recommendations?
As long as it’s not an AA book I will be thankful for any recommendation.. . .Boy, I’m getting seriously bored in Dubai. -Honestly!

How about you, what are your plans for this lovely weekend?
Xoxo
Lilacheck
About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

One Response to A sUmMeR oF gOoD bOoKs 4 mE…

  1. Oi Lila!Obrigada pelo carinho e só tenho a agradecer por ter aceito que eu fizesse a postagem! Seu trabalho é lindo e foi muito bom te conhecer um pouquinho mais através das suas respostas..! Bjos

Leave a Reply

