Raining in Asia….








Raining lots today here. had to keep inside most of the time too.Found some photos from my last visit to Singapore and rained lots that day tool. Maybe I caryed the rain with me?

The images are so beautiful when processed with some nostalgic vintage tones.
Singapore is such an amazing place to visit and shop,just be careful when dealing with some sellers in places like Sim Lim square,Lucky plaza or Funam digital mall.
Walk lots,compare prices and never,ever,believe in what they tell you.Be smart or they will have you for a fool.
You will find Singapore charming,safer,cleaner than anywhere on earth and so beautiful.
The places for food choices offer superb quality Asian cuisine too,mind you I just can not resist the Asian cuisine. 
Prices? -Very affordable for food and electrical appliances yet super high for living.
Be sure to do your home work before arriving or you will be paying super high prices.
I do prefer to get a hotel when arriving, as on the net or with a travel agent, the prices can be a bit more expensive than the today’s walking in prices.
Great place for a visit in my opinion.;-))
xoxox
LC

About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

2 Responses to Raining in Asia….

  1. Caroline says:

    Just found your blog through your flickr site. Lovely…really really lovely!

  2. Thank you for your visit and you words dear Caroline.Your blog is also sooo lovely!

Leave a Reply

