Please accept my apologies…

…for not posting frequently/for a while.I was gone a little longer than I anticipated, and have missed you all.I am back…only just though, and do feeling a tad worn out.There have been serious amount of change in my life in the past few weeks. I’ve moved from my paradise to Dubai,went to NZ to get the necessary paper work for our Visas, and am in the process of unpacking only to re pack for another move for yet another place .We are living inside the Royal Mirage Hotel until we can find a home to move into. Needless to say things are pretty exciting now and I’m taking a lot of photos that I will share with all of you as soon as I get a moment to do some major uploading.
Will be trying to keep up but no promises at the moment.
xoxo LC

About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

2 Responses to Please accept my apologies…

  1. Georgianna says:

    Wonderful to hear from you, Lila! We understand about your travels – update us when you can and look forward to your photos! xo – g

  2. Thank you dear georgianna,hope soon I can have some kind of peace back into my life.xoxox

Leave a Reply

