Just so that I can say hello….

The photos above are some examples of a workshop that I’ve done in NZ exclusivaly on portraits. Have so many fantastic photos to show in my blog and no time at all to write or post anything more today…Hate just posting for the sake of posting,so empty!

Yet,I can’t help but to just do that right now as my time is limited between flights, that fact alone leaves me with very little choices except the one of posting and running.-Sorry!
Have to somehow remind my cyber friends of my existence on cyberspace or I will be totally forgotten very fast! lol
Anyway have to go as they are calling me to board the plane.Oh lord I’ll need some rest pretty soon.
Hugs to all.
About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

One Response to Just so that I can say hello….

  1. Oi Lila!Nessa postagem que pretendo fazer sobre suas fotos, pensei em fazer algumas perguntas para você responder. Me diz se concorda e assim envio as perguntas pelo email que você me passar.Bom fim de semana! 🙂

Leave a Reply

