A beautiful day is a mantra for joy…

Just a quick note before flying to New Zealand as it could be some time ’till my next post.
Leave you today with some images of my “almost” vanishing paradise and with a link for a competition called Capture those eyes that is  offering you a chance to win up to $1000 dollars in cash.Just click in this link and enter as entry is completely  free:http:HERE.  
Will try to post something when time allows me.
‘Till then, good luck and have a wonderful month and happy birthday to all of you born in this beautiful month of April,including myself.

xoxox



About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

4 Responses to A beautiful day is a mantra for joy…

  1. Georgianna says:

    So many thoughts and emotions, Lila. I'm feeling them from you and hope you take this serenity with you. Your images are beautiful and so full of meaning. Happy Birthday, my friend! Look forward to being in touch again. xo

  2. hello Lila, you have left lovely comments on my flickr and I have not had much opportunity to come and visit you … I wish you a beautiful new life journey and much joy and serenity in your next home/country 🙂

  3. Adorei as imagens! Você é brasileira?

  4. Nossa, suas imagens são surpreendentes, e saber que você é brasileira dá orgulho de temos uma fotografa tão talentosa!Sou Catarinense, mas há dois anos moro em Campinas/SP. Queria saber também se eu posso fazer uma postagem no meu blog com suas imagens… Tenha um bom fim de semana! 🙂

Leave a Reply

