Divas & Dreams…❧

                         
 Today I’ve wakened up to find out that we are leaving here sooner than expected…My heart virtually
skipped more beats than I could count. OMG!! why so soon? I knew that this arrangement was not
forever, but to come to an end so soon…How aim going to say goodbye to it all? How??
My heart will never leave this place, it will be swimming inside these turquoises waters, riding that old bike around the island, waken up to pink sunrises and meditating on golden sunsets, lost in the monsoon season in wonder for mother nature….My mantra shell always be the name of this place; Maldives. Life is a constant flow of changes and it never stop for anyone…Now is my time to follow the flow. Life was kind with me to let my soul rest for 4 years inside paradise.
Well, here is to life !!
Today I ask you to visit this gorgeous girly blog called Divas and Dreams,by Christina Grave: divasanddreams.blogspot.com.
It goes like this; one tip for the inner diva and one tip for the outer diva. are you ready? -Be ready, as you’re sure to have lots of fun reading the tips and getting lost inside her gorgeous photostream.
You can also find her work on Flick:Here.
Go on, stop by her and get your inner Diva out to have fun. Now,if you are a guy, el Divo can come out too! lol
Now let me go to pack my stuff, we can catch up later and ’till then, have fun.
xoxox
About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

Leave a Reply

