Pretty things in my paradise…❧

 Hello again!!
Monday is gone and I am already into the colors part of my (solo) workshop.
Here are some of my photos from part 3 of that great workshop run by http://candcphoto.blogspot.com.

                        
 

I am having soooo much fun and yes, is hard to put yourself out of the square box and use your rusted imagination.If it is anything that I am learning from it, is to think and see things differently.Give it a try even if it is by flying solo like myself. lol
Will upload the rest tomorrow. Still have to do the ‘eggs” shots to be able to catch up with the group.
I just uploaded some of the required shots for part 3 of this workshop;
1) choice of color /complementary color tog.
2) Different angles of shooting same subject.
3) Something learned from part 2 of the workshop.
4) A part/ blurred shot of subject.
5) Needed to include a person on the shot… So,that person in red happy to be near the turquoise blue seas is me!!!
6) The story that my subject is telling today is  simple; is all about showing you some of my favorite things in my favorite places…and how happy I am to be here!!
‘Till then,have fun with your own projects.
xoxox
About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

2 Responses to Pretty things in my paradise…❧

  1. Hey ❤ Zee says:

    Hi Lila,It sounds great to participate on assignments even if you go solo. I would join the fun soon. Right now I got stuff to do around here. I need an assistent! Would you send me one of these maids from the hotel?Just kidding!It's great to see your photographs, they are gorgeous! I know that in Dubai you will capture the beauty of the desert. See u soon! ❤

  2. Georgianna says:

    Hi Lila, I'm really enjoying these assignments of yours! You look so gorgeous there in the sea! xo – g

Leave a Reply

