Drying a bokeh in my clothes line…❧

Today I decided to have fun,lots and lots and lots of fun with my camera..I took it to find the fun for me and it did! The camera took a turn up to the sky and  found the most enjoyable images of bokehs I’ve  ever done.
Today was Bokeh galore day!!!

The first image is my sarong drying on the clothes line…soooooo cute!
I will be posting ,slowly,a series of my sunday’s shoots on bokehs.
No tips,no blogs links no nothing today…today is my day off,give me a break!!LOL
just for to day I will be….silent!!! hahaha
xoxoxLilaC

About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

2 Responses to Drying a bokeh in my clothes line…❧

  1. Betty Jo says:

    So nice to find your blog Lila. It's beautiful. I adore the bokeh you captured in this image. Lovely, lovely!! ♥

  2. Georgianna says:

    Hello, dear Lila!! I think I stopped by earlier but yes, it looks different now here. I have started following you so no matter where you go in the world, I will find you, ha ha! I'm so sorry you are leaving the Maldives but I know you will have a marvelous adventure where you go. If I don't see you on Flickr, I'll see you here. I'm having a hard time keeping up with everything plus my work! big hugs xo – g

Leave a Reply

