Some times I wonder…❧



Day two of my “God’s recipe for happiness”on Flickr.Will be posting photo number 2 soon as it is a big job for me to choose photos fro my huge file… I honestly have thousands of photos in my file!!

Sometimes I wonder why the hell I take so many photos for? -For the beauty of it,the sake of it,the fun of it,boredom,OCD? Why?
Ami the only one feeling like that when in front of a huge file of photos taken and just filed?
Maybe I should start doing business with them:selling some in stock sites for example.
Sold some last year,good money too,but some how it was not a good experience for me.
Got a photo stolen as well and now I feel a bit vulnerable and lost.
Why iam doing that? What do I gain from it? -Sure there is a lot of joy and pleasure in seeing and capturing beauty,but after the exhausting work of processing so many photos,  I wonder.
Must be that time of the month again for me. ^_*
Any way,here is the lesson number two from God:Be like the sun: get up early and go to bed early.LOL
Have a look at my Flickr site too if you can: http://www.flickr.com/photos/lilacheck



About lilacheck
A Brazilian nomad who has lived in many parts of the world currently trying to make it in Dubai. Photographer/life lover,now also a blogger. It is here in this place, I lay down my love for photography,my thoughts,my glimpses of life,my light-heart look at traveling and living in a foreign language, my bad poetry and my heart. I simply love this blogging thing going on around the world I got to meet the most creative, fabulous and interesting, people alive taking part in a movement which brings all of us closer together from every part of the world.Isn't fabulous?...and my name is Lila.

One Response to Some times I wonder…❧

  1. And I add another lesson: be grateful every single day whatever it happens during it. If you fell so good taking photos, enjoy it ( I see you really do it). I used to take photograph many years ago. Now I returned to do it and it is so relaxing that I completely understand you. I love your point of view on every takes.You can find me in flicker, I'm in La Vuelta al Munndo. I'm not so good, but I enjoy it a lot. Sorry for the long speach.

Leave a Reply

